Ten in a Hurry Boardbook

Article number: 2115203
Availability: In stock (2)

An Interactive Colors and Counting Book for Toddlers. 30-page board book.

 

From the author/illustrator of Ten on a Twig comes an interactive picture book for toddlers that counts down a school of fish, color by color, perfect for fans of Eric Carle books.

 

Ten in a hurry, swimming in a line… Watch out, Red! GULP. Now there are nine.

 

Watch the fish get eaten as the pages turn! In this hysterical, deceptively simple picture book, ten little fish are minding their own business when a much bigger fish comes up behind them. As the pages turn, he eats them one by one, until the littlest fish takes a dramatic stand! This delightful, fun read helps with learning colors and counting, and the clever die-cuts will charm young readers.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »